Meet our Residents and Fellows
Home >  Clinical Services >  Anesthesiology >  Education and Training >  Meet our Residents and Fellows
Print

Anesthesiology

Meet our Residents and Fellows

 

Residents

Kirk Benack

Medical School – Rutgers Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: kbenack@montefiore.org

Alexander Casler

Medical School – Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: acasler@montefiore.org

Douglas Choe

Medical School – University of Massachussettts Medical School

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: dchoe@montefiore.org


Galila Flatow

Medical School – Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: gshapiro@montefiore.org

Abhinav Gangasani

Medical School – Rutgers Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: agangasani@montefiore.org

Merlyn George

Medical School – SUNY Downstate College of Medicine

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: mergeorge@montefiore.org


Shawn Han Ling

Medical School – Long School of Medicine

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: hling@montefiore.org

Sandra Mikhael

Medical School – Lewis Katz School of Medicine @ Temple

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: smikhael@montefiore.org

Nickhil Patel

Medical School – University of Virginia

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: nicpatel@montefiore.org


Ahmad Sadique

Medical School – Drexel University School of Medicine

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: ahsadique@montefiore.org

Maged Soliman

Medical School – University of Cairo, Faculty of Medicine

Categorical: MMC/Internal Medicine/Anesthesia

Email: masoliman@montefiore.org

 

Fellows

Lauren Lisann-Goldman

Medical School – ICAHN School of Medicine

Residency: Mount Sinai Morningside

Email – llisanngol@montefiore.org

Josiah Miles

Medical School – University of San Francisco

Residency: Stony Brook University Hospital/Anesthesiology

Email – jmiles@montefiore.org

James Schiffenhaus

Medical School – St. George’s University

Residency: Mount Sinai Beth Israel/Internal Medicine

Email: jschiffenh@montefiore.org


Herman Yang

Medical School – SUNY Downstate Medical Center College of Medicine

Residency: Montefiore Medical Center/Anesthesiology

Email: hyang@montefiore.org