Facebook Twitter YouTube  
Contact Us
Continuing Medical Education Staff
Home > For Professionals > Continuing Medical Education > Continuing Medical Education Staff
Print

For Professionals

Continuing Medical Education Staff

Victor B. Hatcher, Ph.D

Victor B. Hatcher, Ph.D., Associate Dean & Director
Ext. 224, vhatcher@montefiore.org

Dr. Hatcher is currently the Director of the Office for Research and Sponsored Programs and the Director of the Office for Clinical Trials at Montefiore Medical Center.  In 1996, he was appointed Associate Dean for Continuing Medical Education and Director of the Center for Continuing Medical Education at the Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University. Dr Hatcher, a Professor of Medicine and Biochemistry, has published over 75 original articles in reviewed journals and several chapters.  His area of expertise is vascular biology. 

Mildred Shields Adighiuzor, Associate Director, Marketing
Ext. 231, madighiu@montefiore.org

Eunice Bates, Project Coordinator
Ext. 235, ebates@montefiore.org

Vera Curran, Senior Financial Analyst
Ext. 233, vcurran@montefiore.org

Donna Esterine, Registrar
Ext. 249, desterin@montefiore.org

Steven J. Feld, Associate Director
Ext.232, Sfeld@montefiore.org

Victor B. Hatcher, Ph.D., Associate Dean & Director
Ext. 224, vhatcher@montefiore.org

Cynthia Lewis, Project Coordinator
Ext. 237, cylewis@montefiore.org 

Michelle Lugo, Office Manager/Finance
Ext. 228, mlugo@montefiore.org

Ana Maria Martinez, Associate Director for CME Affairs
Ext. 223, amartine@montefiore.org

Nada M. Piacentino, Senior Project Manager
Ext. 230, npiacent@montefiore.org

Maureen Quiles, Senior Project Manager
Ext. 226, mquiles@montefiore.org

Jerilyn Saalman, Project Manager
Ext. 239, jsaalman@montefiore.org

Marilyn Sasso, Coordinator
Ext 238, msasso@montefiore.org

Audrey Stephens, Manager
Ext. 222, astephen@montefiore.org