All locations are open. Call your doctor today to schedule an in-person appointment or a doctor video visit.
Learn about our COVID-SAFE Care • Latest Visitor Policy and Service Updates • Donate and Lend Support

Todos los centros abiertos. Llame al médico hoy para una cita en persona o para una video visita médica.
Sepa qué es la Salud A SALVO DE COVID • Novedades de servicios y normas de visitas • Done y dé apoyo

Learn more


Montefiore’s 2019 President’s Award winners were honored at the annual awards ceremony on December 3. Associates nominated 22 exceptional colleagues this year who live our values of teamwork, innovation, humanity, diversity and equity both on and off the job. Heartfelt congratulations to the four winners who inspire their colleagues every day:

Mani  Kahn, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon, Orthopedic Surgery, Wakefield Campus 

Bryan Levy, RN
Staff RN, Nursing/NW8, Moses Campus

Lisa Rivera
Administrative Supervisor, Nursing, Einstein Campus

Constance Santini
Lead Technologist, Radiology, Einstein Campus

Play the video below and watch the moment that Mani, Bryan, Lisa and Constance find out they are President’s Award winners!