Staff and Alumni Association Dinner Dance

Dinner Dance and Awards & Awards Ceremony

Physician Honorees
Neil J. Cobelli, MD
Solomon L. Moshe, MD 

Outstanding House Officers
Nader Emami, MD - Critical Care
Emily Kintzer, MD - OB/GYN & Women’s Health
Matthew Wieder, MD - Ophthalmology 

Distinguished Physician Assistant
Richard Elkind, PA-C – Oncology

Glen Island Harbour Club, New Rochelle, New York
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Cocktail Reception 6:30 pm
Awards 8:00 pm
Dinner & Dancing 8:30 pm

 Silent Auction
Black Tie Optional

RSVP by March 6, 2020 at or 718.920.4806.