Contact Us

We welcome you to be in touch with any questions or to say hello.
 
Montefiore and Einstein Office of Development and Alumni Relations
3325 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718.920.6656
Fax: 718.547.9274
email: development@montefiore.org 

Kathy Keanrs Kathleen Kearns
Senior Vice President, Development and Chief Philanthropy Officer

718.920.4868
kakearns@montefiore.org
Executive Assistant: Shani Sanders, shsander@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg Pamela Heller
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Giving and External Affairs
718.430.2922
pheller@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg Kristen Kidder
Assistant Vice President, Development
718.430.2412
kristen.kidder@einsteinmed.org

Executive Assistant: Tara Roulhac, tara.roulhac@einsteinmed.edu
Paula Ammirato Paula Ammirato
Senior Director, Operations
718.920.6695
paamirat@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg Rachel Eddey
Senior Director, External Relations
718.920.6539
reddey@montefiore.org
Sheryl Braun Pam Geiger
Senior Director, Special Events
718.920.5955
pgeiger@montefiore.org
Lauren A. Turlington
Director, Special Services 
718.430.2922
lholmes@montefiore.org