COVID-19 UPDATE: All elective surgeries and procedures have been postponed. See our visitor policy. If you think you have symptoms, call your doctor for a video visit before going to one of our locations. For more information, visit our COVID-19 Information Center or call our Hotline: 1-844-444-CV19 (1-844-444-2819).

AVISO SOBRE COVID-19: Todas las cirugías y procedimientos electivos han sido retrasados. Vea nuestra normas para visitas. Si cree que tiene síntomas, llame a su médico para una visita por vídeo antes de acudir en persona a uno de nuestros centros. Si desea más información, por favor visite nuestro Centro de Información del COVID-19 o llame a nuestra Línea Directa: 1-844-444-CV19 (1-844-444-2819).

Contact Us

Should you have any questions, concerns, or comments regarding supporting Montefiore Health System or Albert Einstein College of Medicine, please contact us:
 
Montefiore and Einstein Office of Development
3325 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718.920.6656
Fax: 718.547.9274
email: development@montefiore.org 

Rachelle Sanders

Rachelle M. Sanders
Vice President and Chief Development Officer

718.920.6678
rsanders@montefiore.org 

photo%20tk.jpg Kristen Kidder
Senior Executive Director, Development
718.430.2412
kristen.kidder@einsteinmed.org
Paula Ammirato Paula Ammirato
Senior Director, Development Operations
718.920.6695
paamirat@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg Rachel Eddey
Senior Director, External Relations
718.920.6539
reddey@montefiore.org
Sheryl Braun Pam Geiger
Senior Director, Special Events
718.920.5955
pgeiger@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg Segovia Spelbrink
Senior Director, Strategic Projects
718.430.2283
segovia.spelbrink@einsteinmed.org
photo%20tk.jpg Min Um-Mandhyan
Director, Alumni Relations
718.430.4171
min.um-mandhyan@einsteinmed.org

Sheryl Spivack-Braun
Director, Corporate and Community Engagement
718.920.6236
sbraun@montefiore.org

photo%20tk.jpg Adam Sirois
Director, Institutional Giving 
718.839.7934
asirois@montefiore.org
Lauren A. Turlington
Director, Special Services 
718.430.2922
lholmes@montefiore.org
William Revie William Revie
Associate Director, Special Services
718.430.2456 
wrevie@montefiore.org