All locations are open. Call your doctor today to schedule an in-person appointment or a doctor video visit.
Learn about our COVID-SAFE Care • Latest Visitor Policy and Service Updates • Donate and Lend Support


Todos los centros abiertos. Llame al médico hoy para una cita en persona o para una video visita médica.
Sepa qué es la Salud A SALVO DE COVID • Novedades de servicios y normas de visitas • Done y dé apoyo

Learn more

Contact Us

Should you have any questions, concerns, or comments regarding supporting Montefiore Health System or Albert Einstein College of Medicine, please contact us:
 
Montefiore and Einstein Office of Development
3325 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718.920.6656
Fax: 718.547.9274
email: development@montefiore.org 

Rachelle Sanders

Kathy Kearns
Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer

718.920.4868
kakearns@montefiore.org

Rachelle Sanders

Rachelle M. Sanders
Vice President of Development

718.430.2307
rsanders@montefiore.org 

photo%20tk.jpg Kristen Kidder
Senior Executive Director, Development
718.430.2412
kristen.kidder@einsteinmed.org
Paula Ammirato Paula Ammirato
Senior Director, Development Operations
718.920.6695
paamirat@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg Rachel Eddey
Senior Director, External Relations
718.920.6539
reddey@montefiore.org
Sheryl Braun Pam Geiger
Senior Director, Special Events
718.920.5955
pgeiger@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg Segovia Spelbrink
Senior Director, Strategic Projects
718.430.2283
segovia.spelbrink@einsteinmed.org
photo%20tk.jpg Min Um-Mandhyan
Director, Alumni Relations
718.430.4171
min.um-mandhyan@einsteinmed.org

Sheryl Spivack-Braun
Director, Corporate and Community Engagement
718.920.6236
sbraun@montefiore.org

photo%20tk.jpg Adam Sirois
Director, Institutional Giving 
718.839.7934
asirois@montefiore.org
Lauren A. Turlington
Director, Special Services 
718.430.2922
lholmes@montefiore.org
William Revie William Revie
Associate Director, Special Services
718.430.2456 
wrevie@montefiore.org