Contact Us
Home >  Ways to Give >  Contact Us
Print

Ways to Give

Contact Us

Should you have any questions, concerns, or comments regarding supporting Montefiore Health System or Albert Einstein College of Medicine, please contact us:
 
Montefiore and Einstein Office of Development
3325 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718.920.6656
Fax: 718.547.9274
email: development@montefiore.org 

Rachelle Sanders

Rachelle M. Sanders
Vice President and Chief Development Officer

718.920.6678
rsanders@montefiore.org 

photo%20tk.jpg

Martine Alexander 
Executive Assistant to Rachelle M. Sanders
718.920.2901
martalex@montefiore.org

Paula Ammirato Paula Ammirato
Senior Director, Development
718.920.6695
paamirat@montefiore.org
Sheryl Braun Pam Geiger
Senior Director, Special Events
718.920.5955
pgeiger@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg

Kristen Kidder
Senior Executive Director, Development

718.430.2412
kristen.kidder@einstein.yu.edu

William Revie William Revie
Associate Director, Special Services
718.430.2456
wrevie@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg

Rachel Eddey
Senior Director, External Relations
718.920.6539
reddey@montefiore.org

photo%20tk.jpg

Adam Sirois
Director, Institutional Giving 
718.839.7934
asirois@montefiore.org

Lauren A. Turlington
Director, Special Services 
718.430.2922
lholmes@montefiore.org
photo%20tk.jpg

Min Um-Mandhyan
Director, Alumni Relations
718.430.4171
min.um-mandhyan@einstein.yu.edu

photo%20tk.jpg

Segovia Spelbrink
Senior Director, Strategic Projects

718.430.2283
segovia.spelbrink@einstein.yu.edu

Interested in joining our team? View our open positions here.