Contact Us
Home >  Ways to Give >  Contact Us
Print

Ways to Give

Contact Us

Should you have any questions, concerns, or comments regarding supporting Montefiore or Albert Einstein College of Medicine, please contact us:
 
Montefiore and Einstein Office of Development
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718.920.6656
Fax: 718.547.9274
email: development@montefiore.org 

Rachelle Sanders

Rachelle M. Sanders
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
718.920.6678
rsanders@montefiore.org 

Paula Ammirato Paula Ammirato
Senior Director of Development
718.920.6695
paamirat@montefiore.org
Sheryl Braun Pam Geiger
Senior Director, Special Events
718.920.5955
pgeiger@montefiore.org
William Revie William Revie
Associate Director of Development
718.430.2456
wrevie@montefiore.org
Robert Tupper Robert Tupper
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
718.920.6455
rtupper@montefiore.org
Lauren Holmes Lauren A. Turlington
Director, Special Services 
718.430.2922
lholmes@montefiore.org

Interested in joining our team? View our open positions here.