Pharmacy Leadership

Directors

Laura Alfieri, MPH
Director, Pharmacy Operations, Wakefield Campus
laalfier@montefiore.org

Education


Frank C. Aroh, PharmD
Director, Pharmacy Operations, Montefiore Hutchinson Campus
faroh@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Royston Browne, PharmD
Director, Oncology Pharmacy
rbrowne@montefiore.org

Education


Anh-Viet Le, PharmD
Director, Pharmacy Operations, Montefiore Westchester Square Campus
ale12@montefiore.org

Education


Philip Manning, MS, RPh
Director, Specialty Pharmacy/340b
pmanning@montefiore.org

Education


Ellen Rudnick, MS, RPh
Director, Pharmacy Operations, Moses Campus
erudnick@montefiore.org

Education


Mark J. Sinnett, PharmD, FASHP
Director, Clinical and Educational Pharmacy Services
msinnet@montefiore.org

Education

Residency

Appointments


Michael Thomas, MS, PharmD
Director, Pharmacy Operations, Einstein Campus
micthoma@montefiore.org

Education


Bonifacio Zaino, MS
Director, Pharmacy Finance and Automation
bzaino@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Clinical and Operations Management

Sana Ahmed, PharmD, BCPS

Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Solid Organ Transplantation

sanaahme@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Hongkai (Jack) Bao, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Infectious Diseases
hbao@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Carli N. Beall, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Pediatric Oncology
cbeall@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Alla Belovsky, MS
Inpatient Pharmacy Manager, Moses Campus
abelovsk@montefiore.org

Education


Shawn Boley, RPh
Inpatient Pharmacy Manager, Wakefield Campus
shboley@montefiore.org

Education


Ann Brownstein, MS
Manager, IV Compounding/Manufacturing/Packaging Area, Moses Campus
abrownst@montefiore.org

Education


Victor Chen, PharmD, BCPS, BCIDP 
Clinical Pharmacy Manage, Infectious Diseases 
vchen@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Angela Cheng-Lai, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Cardiology
acheng@montefiore.org

Faculty Appointment

Education

Residency


Alesa Campbell, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Solid Organ Transplantation
acourson@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Alyssa Mae De Castro, PharmD, BCOP
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Oncology
adecast@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Nadia C. Ferguson, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Critical Care
nafergus@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Danielle Garcia, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Ambulatory Care
dangarci@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Pavel Goriacko, PharmD, MPH, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Clinical Care
Manager, Research and Quality Analytics, Center for Pharmacotherapy Research and Quality

pgoriack@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Yi Guo, PharmD, BCIDP
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Infectious Diseases
yiguo@montefiore.org

Faculty Appointment

Education

Residency


Saira Khalique, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Critical Care
skhaliqu@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Philip Lee,  PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Pediatric Infectious Diseases
phle@montefiore.org 

Education

Residency


Ruth Lyttle, PharmD
Evening/Midnight Pharmacy Manager - Einstein Campus
rlyttle@montefiore.org

Education


Joseph Manganelli, PharmD, MPA
Director, Clinical Pharmacy, CMO, Care Management Company, Montefiore
jmangane@montefiore.org

Education


Irene E. Maningas, PharmD
Day Pharmacy Manager, Einstein Campus
imaning@montefiore.org

Education


James McCarthy, RPh
Manager, Ambulatory Oncology Pharmacy
jmccarth@montefiore.org

Education


Emily G. Messing, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Informatics
emessing@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Toshiba Morgan-Joseph, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Neonatal Intensive Care
Director, PGY1 Pharmacy Residency

tmorgan@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Daryl Nnani, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Solid Organ Transplantation
dnnani@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Christina Ng-Lim, PharmD, BCPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Ambulatory Care
chng@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Nicholas Quinn, PharmD, BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Critical Care
nquinn@montefiore.org

Education

Residency

ASHP-Accredited
ASHP-Accreditd


Pragna Patel, PharmD, BCOP
Oncology Pharmacy Manager, Investigational Drugs
ppatel@montefiore.org

Education


Dhara D. Shah, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Pediatric Critical Care
dhshah@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Harshal Shukla, PharmD, BCPS, DPLA
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Anesthesiology
hshukla@montefiore.org

Education

Residency


Clemencia Solorzano, PharmD
Manager, Investigational Drug Services
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Anticoagulation Services
csolorza@montefiore.org

Education

Residency

Appointments


Yuliana Toderika, PharmD, BCACP
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Ambulatory Care

Faculty Appointment

Education

Residency


Steven W. Tuckman, MBA, RPh
Director, Ambulatory Pharmacy Services
stuckman@montefiore.org

Education


Keith T. Veltri, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Family Medicine
kveltri@montefiore.org

Faculty Appointment

Education


Susan Villegas, PharmD, BCPPS
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Pediatrics
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy, Arnold & Marie Schwartz College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Brooklyn, NY

Education

Residency


Carolyn M. Woodley, PharmD
Evening/Midnight Pharmacy Manager, Moses Campus
cwoodley@montefiore.org

Education


Vicken Yaghdjian, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Anesthesiology
vyaghdji@montefiore.org

Education


Sarah Yun, PharmD
Clinical Pharmacy Manager, Solid Organ Transplantation
syun@montefiore.org

Education

Residency