Facebook Twitter YouTube  
Contact Us
Important Hospital Numbers
Home > For Professionals > Residency and Fellowship Information > Resident Resources > Important Hospital Numbers
Print

For Professionals

Important Hospital Numbers

House Staff Office

Moses Campus (Main office) 
150 East 210th Street 
Bronx, NY 1467 
3rd Floor (4th doorbell)
Phone: 718-920-2341 
Fax: 718-920-8403

Wakefield Campus    
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466
Phone: 718-920-9226
Fax: 718-920-6802


VP for Graduate Medical Education
Catherine Skae, MD
Phone: 718-741-2460
cskae@montefiore.org

Executive Director
Elaine Taylor
Phone: 718-920-4092
etaylor@montefiore.org

Associate Director
Justice Gaba
Phone: 718-920-4093
jgaba@montefiore.org

Manager/Housestaff & Alumni Association
Ariana Sanati
Phone: 718-920-2625
asanati@montefiore.org

Credentialing Specialist
Amy Moda
Phone: 718-920- 4806
amdisalv@montefiore.org

Manager/ Senior Data Analyst
Tonia Bush
Phone: 718-920-2340
tbush@montefiore.org

Data Analyst
Michelle Lam
Phone: 718-920-2947
milam@montefiore.org

Program Assistant, Wakefield Campus
Peter Maggio
Phone: 718-920-9226
pmaggio@montefiore.org

Administrative Assistant /Notary
Lackragie Singh
Phone: 718-920-4806
lsingh@montefiore.org


MONTEFIORE - MOSES CAMPUS

Benefits
Phone: 914-378-6530

BLS/ACLS /PALS
Phone: 718-920-6345
Primary and Recertification
3331 Stueben Avenue
Please call for a schedule.

Human Resources
Phone: 718-378-6570
Yonkers, NY

Occupational Health Services (OHS) - Employee Physical
Phone: 718-920-5406
Fax: 718-920-2435
57 East Gunhill Road
Please call for an appointment.

Payroll
Phone: 718-378-6400
Yonkers, NY

Parking Garage
Phone: 718-920-5691

Pharmacy
Main Office located on Rochambeau Ave.
For personal prescriptions:
Phone: 718-920-4934

Security
Phone: 718-920-6131
3324 Rochambeau Avenue, 2nd Floor

Identification Card
Monday, Wednesday and Friday
Hours 8:30 am-noon and 1:00 pm-4:00 pm
If identification card is lost, there is a $25 fee to replace your card.

Service Request
For any issues with Carecast, EPF, PACS or Groupwise:
servicerequest@montefiore.org
Phone: 718-920-4554