## Montefiore ACO Governing Body -Board of Directors

- Philip O. Ozuah, MD, PhD, Voting Member and Chairman, Montefiore ACO; President and Chief Executive Officer, Montefiore Medicine
- Manash Dasgupta, MD, Voting Member and ACO Participant Representative; Nephrologist; Nephrology, PLLC, Yonkers, New York
- Diane Aparisio, MSW, Voting Member and Medicare Beneficiary Representative; Geriatric Research Consultant
- Karl Stricker, Voting Member; Medicare Beneficiary Representative
- Colleen Blye, Voting Member and Treasurer, Montefiore ACO; Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Montefiore
- Christopher Panczner, JD, Voting Member and General Counsel, Montefiore ACO; Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Montefiore
- Mario Garcia, MD, Voting Member; Chief of Cardiology, Department of Medicine, Montefiore Medical Center; Co-Director, Center for Heart and Vascular Care, Albert Einstein College of Medicine
- William Hall, Ed.D, Voting Member; Medicaid Beneficiary Representative
- Patrick Murphy, CPA, Voting Member; Chief Financial Officer, Cornerstone Family Healthcare, Cornwall,
   New York
- Andrew Racine, MD, Ph.D, Voting Member; Chief Medical Officer, Montefiore ACO; Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Montefiore
- Stephen Rosenthal, MBA, MS, Voting Member and Chief Operating Officer, Montefiore ACO; President and Chief Operating Officer, CMO, Montefiore Care Management
- William Southern, MD, Voting Member; Chief, Division of Hospital Medicine at the Albert Einstein College
  of Medicine and Montefiore Medical Center, Department of Medicine
- Rafael Torres, MD, Voting Member; Medical Director, Emergency Department, White Plains Hospital, White Plains, NY