Facebook Twitter YouTube  
Contact Us
Contact Us
Home > Ways to Give > Contact Us
Print

Ways to Give

Contact Us

Should you have any questions, concerns or comments regarding supporting Montefiore Medical Center, please contact us:
 
Montefiore Medical Center, Office of Development
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-6656

Rachelle Sanders

Rachelle Sanders
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
718-920-6678
rsanders@montefiore.org 

 

Paula Ammirato
Director of Development Services 
718-920-6695
paamirat@montefiore.org

Bess Chazur Bess Chazhur
Senior Director of Development
718-920-5970
bchazhur@montefiore.org
Kevin Cook Kevin Cook 
Major Gift Officer 
718-920-2866
kecook@montefiore.org
  Sally Cross
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
718-920-5689 
scross@montefiore.org
Lauren Holmes Lauren Holmes
Major Gifts Officer,
718-920-7324
lholmes@montefiore.org
  Kerry Lee
Associate Director of Special Events
718-920-6708
kerlee@montefiore.org
Andrew Loose Andrew Loose
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations,
718-920-5812
aloose@montefiore.org
Christy O'Keefe Christy O'Keefe
Major Gifts Officer
718-920-8985
cokeefe@montefiore.org
William Revie William Revie
Associate Director of Development
718-920-6539
wrevie@montefiore.org
Robert Tupper Robert Tupper
Associate Director, Annual Fund
718-920-6455
rtupper@montefiore.org
Kristin Wller-Donovan Kristin Waller-Donovan
Major Gifts Officer
718-920-6629
kwaller@montefiore.org 
Sheila Wolfinger Sheila Wolfinger
Director of Development
718-920-5955
swolfing@montefiore.org
Nora Wood Nora Wood
Director, Donor Strategy & Research
718-920-7366
nwood@montefiore.org