Facebook Twitter YouTube  
Contact Us
Contact Us
Home > Ways to Give > Contact Us
Print

Ways to Give

Contact Us

Should you have any questions, concerns or comments regarding supporting Montefiore Medical Center,
please contact us:
 
Montefiore Medical Center, Office of Development
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-6656

Rachelle Sanders, Vice President and Chief Development Officer, 718-920-6678 rsanders@montefiore.org 

Paula Ammirato, Director of Development Services 718-920-6695 paamirat@montefiore.org

Bess Chazhur, Senior Director of Development 718-920-5970 bchazhur@montefiore.org 

Kevin Cook, Major Gift Officer 718-920-2866 kecook@montefiore.org 

Sally Cross, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving, 718-920-5689 scross@montefiore.org

Lauren Holmes, Major Gifts Officer, 718-920-7324 lholmes@montefiore.org

Kerry Lee, Associate Director of Special Events, 718-920-6708 kerlee@montefiore.org

Andrew Loose, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, 718-920-5812 aloose@montefiore.org

Christy O'Keefe, Major Gifts Officer, 718-920-8985 cokeefe@montefiore.org

William Revie, Associate Director of Development, 718-920-6539 wrevie@montefiore.org

Robert Tupper, Associate Director, Annual Fund, 718-920-6455 rtupper@montefiore.org

Kristin Waller-Donovan, Major Gifts Officer, 718-920-6629 kwaller@montefiore.org 

Sheila Wolfinger, Director of Development, 718-920-5955 swolfing@montefiore.org

Nora Wood, Director, Donor Strategy & Research, 718-920-7366 nwood@montefiore.org